Our Lady of the Valley Catholic School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Principal Cynthia Vargas

cynthia.vargas@olvschoolep.org 

Secretary Virginia Sanchez

virginia.sanchez@olvschoolep.org 

Business Manager  

 

Activities Coordinator Martha Matta

martha.matta@olvschoolep.org 

Cafeteria Manager Rosa Simental

rosao.simental@olvschoolep.org 

Cafeteria Cook

Augustina Gomez     

 augustina.gomez@olvschoolep.org

Cafeteria Food Service Provider Guadalupe Servin

guadalupe.servin@olvschoolep.org 

Custodian Elvia Fernandez

elvia.fernandez@olvschoolep.org 

Custodian  

 

Librarian Janice Cook

janice.cook@olvschoolep.org

Physical Education  Cynthia Cervantes


cynthia.cervantes@olvschoolep.org

Physical Education & Bus Driver Victor Cortez

victor.cortez@olvschoolep.org 

Pre-Kinder  

 

Kindergarten Beatrice Macias

beatrice.macias@olvschoolep.org

Grade 1 Samantha Gomez

samantha.gomez@olvschoolep.org 

Grade 2 Roberto Tucker

roberto.tucker@olvschoolep.org 

Grade 3 Christina Hendershot

christina.hendershot@olvschoolep.org 

Grade 4 Nicolette Griffin

nicolette.griffin@olvschoolep.org 

Grade 5 Mirta Anchondo

mirta.anchondo@olvschoolep.org

Grade 6 Michael Garcia

michael.garcia@olvschoolep.org 

Grade 7 Argelia Chavira

argelia.chavira@olvschoolep.org

Grade 8 Myra Lujan

myra.lujan@olvschoolep.org

Technology Instructor & Support  

administrator@olvschoolep.org 

 

2016-2017